Adam Huff
Jr. Academy Program Director
Phone: (512) 426-1545
Email: ahuff@westlakesoccer.com

Graham Smurthwaite
Recreational Program Director
Phone: (563) 608-4313
Email: gsmurthwaite@westlakesoccer.com

Stephen Ferguson
General Manager & Executive Director of Coaching
Phone: (512) 291-3176
Email: sferguson@westlakesoccer.com

Andy McClelland
Select Director of Coaching
Phone: (512) 937-5705
Email: amcclelland@westlakesoccer.com


Andy McClelland
Girls Director of Select
Phone: (512) 937-5705
Email: amcclelland@westlakesoccer.com

Rob Hayward
2009 Boys & 2009 Girls Program Director
Phone: (512) 659-1722
Email: rhayward@westlakesoccer.com

Mike Rees
2008 & 2007 Girls Program Director
Phone: (763) 447-1406
Email: mrees@westlakesoccer.com

Paul DeFelice
2006 Girls Program/Coaches Education Director
Phone: (214) 636-9422
Email: pdefelice@westlakesoccer.com

Jimmy Stanton
2005-2001 Girls Program Director
Phone: (512) 635-6110
Email: jstanton@westlakesoccer.com

Alex Olivares
Curriculum Director
Phone: (210) 275-2171
Email: aolivares@westlakesoccer.com

Tomas Garcia-Olano
Community Outreach Director
Phone: (713) 828-9193
Email: tgarciaolano@westlakesoccer.com


 

Conor Edmondson
Boys Director of Select
Phone: (512) 289-1649
Email: cedmondson@westlakesoccer.com

Tyler Santiago
2008 & 2007 Boys Program Director
Phone: (210) 748-8325
Email: tsantiago@westlakesoccer.com

David Kenney
2004-2001 Boys Program Director
Phone: (919) 740-1914
Email: dkenney@westlakesoccer.com

Krysta Merceron
FC Westlake Knights Director
Phone: (512) 981-6201
Email: kmerceron@westlakesoccer.com

Marco Gutierrez
FC Westlake Austin South Director
Phone:(512) 426-1919
Email: mgutierrez@westlakesoccer.com

Jamie Meshew
Goalkeeping Director
Phone: (615) 482-7733
Email: jmeshew@westlakesoccer.com

Mike Smith
College Placement Director
Phone: (512) 426-3196
Email: msmith@westlakesoccer.com


FC Westlake Staff Coaches


FC Westlake Academy Coaches