Adam Huff
Director Jr. Academy Program
Phone: (512) 426-1545
Email: ahuff@westlakesoccer.com

Graham Smurthwaite
Recreational Director
Phone: (563) 608-4313
Email: gsmurthwaite@westlakesoccer.com

Stephen Ferguson
General Manager & Executive Director of Coaching
Phone: (512) 291-3176
Email: sferguson@westlakesoccer.com

Andy McClelland
Select Director of Coaching
Phone: (512) 937-5705
Email: amcclelland@westlakesoccer.com


Andy McClelland
Girls Program Director
Phone: (512) 937-5705
Email: amcclelland@westlakesoccer.com

Tyler Santiago
Assistant Girls Director
Phone: (210) 748-8325
Email: tsantiago@westlakesoccer.com

Rob Hayward
2006 & 2005 Age Group Coordinator
Phone: (512) 659-1722
Email: rhayward@westlakesoccer.com

Alex Olivares
Curriculum Director
Phone: (210)275-2171
Email: aolivares@westlakesoccer.com

Mike Smith
College Placement Director
Phone: (512)426-3196
Email: msmith@westlakesoccer.com

Tomas Garcia-Olano
Community Outreach Director
Phone: (713) 828-9193
Email: tgarciaolano@westlakesoccer.com


 

Conor Edmondson
Boys Director of Select
Phone: (512) 289-1649
Email: cedmondson@westlakesoccer.com

David Kenney
Assistant Boys Director
Phone: (919) 740-1914
Email: dkenney@westlakesoccer.com

Krysta Merceron
FC Westlake Knights Director
Phone: (512) 981-6201
Email: kmerceron@westlakesoccer.com

Jamie Meshew
Goalkeeping Director
Phone: (615) 482-7733
Email: jmeshew@westlakesoccer.com

Junro Narita
Coaching Education Director
Phone: (505) 559-3367
Email: jnarita@westlakesoccer.com


FC Westlake Staff Coaches


FC Westlake Academy Coaches

Kenneth Orantes

Alec Larkin

Derrick Taylor

Armando Roman

Beth Ann Davis

Ashley Drozd

Sydney Petchel

Ryan Rogers

Doran Pennington

Kyle Berg

Miguel Morales

Peyton Janssen

Chris Shuley

Chris Montoya

Sammy Homsi

Bola Lamidi

Jim Chomko

Weston Biver

Ryan Forotanrad

Kenneth Shonaike

Kyle Click

Ben Stein

Matt Paris

Chelsea Cook

Kevin Morris

Josh Hale