Stephen Ferguson - General Manager & Executive Director of Coaching
Phone: (512) 291-3176
Email: sferguson@westlakesoccer.com
Bio

Andy McClelland - FC Westlake Director of Coaching & Girls Program Director
Phone: (512) 937-5705
Email: amcclelland@westlakesoccer.com
Bio

Adam Huff - Director Jr. Academy Program
Phone: (512) 426-1545
Email: ahuff@westlakesoccer.com
Bio

Graham Smurthwaite - Director Recreational Program
Phone: (563) 608-4313
Email: gsmurthwaite@westlakesoccer.com
Bio

Conor Edmondson -  FC Westlake Boys Program & Goalkeeping Director
Phone: (512) 289-1649
Email: cedmondson@westlakesoccer.com
Bio

David Kenney - 2005-1999 Boys Age group Coordinator
Phone: (919) 740-1914
Email: dkenney@westlakesoccer.com
Bio

Tyler Santiago - 2007-2006 Girls Age group Coordinator
Phone: (919) 740-1914
Email: tsantiago@westlakesoccer.com
Bio

Junro Narita - Coaching Education Director
Phone: (505) 559-3367
Email: jnarita@westlakesoccer.com
Bio


Ben Barlin - Coach
Bio

Anna Barrett - Coach
Bio

Stefan Chubb - Coach
Bio

Chelsea Cook - Coach
Bio

Patrick Cruickshank - Coach
Bio

Scott Del Rossi - Coach
Bio

Jaime French - Coach
Bio

Tomas Garcia-Olano - Coach
Bio

Jeffers Haile - Coach
Bio

Lindsay Hanson - Coach
Bio

Jack Holland - Coach
Bio

Kelsey Houghton - Coach
Bio

Mike Jaynes - Coach
Bio

Matthew Johnson - Coach
Bio

Shannon Jones - Coach
Bio

Cameron McNeil - Coach
Bio

Guillermo Monterd - Coach
Bio

Jose Ramos - Coach
Bio

Tyler Santiago - Coach
Bio

Chris Shuley - Coach
Bio

Janae Thompson - Coach
Bio

Erik Volper - Coach
Bio

Osvaldo 'Ozzie' Waldron - Coach
Bio

Paige Wallace - Coach
Bio

Dusty Westlund- Coach
Bio

Trey Willis - Coach
Bio