• iMeet

Board & Office

Executive Board
Position Name/Email
President Chris Shuley
Treasurer David Goodman
Vice President Eddie Seade
Vice President Chris Thu
Secretary Linda Kearney


General Board
Position Name/Email
Member At-Large Stephen Ferguson
Member At-Large Jay Kamm
Member At-Large John Carlton
Member At-Large Currently Vacant
Member At-Large Currently Vacant
Member At-Large Erik Gonzalez
Commissioner - Referees Chris Shuley


Office Staff
Position Name/Email
General Mgr. & Dir. of Coaching Stephen Ferguson
Director of Operations Cindy Ferguson
Director of Junior Academy Programs Adam Huff
Director of FC Westlake Select Programs Andy McClelland
Director of Recreational Programs Graham Smurthwaite



Club Address

Office Phone

Office Fax

Physical Address - 4300 Westbank Dr Suite 105, Austin TX 78746

Mailing Address - PO Box 162104, Austin TX 78716